Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Safety Courses

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Recreation / Boating / Education / Safety Course Dates

Motorboats

New Law Effective May 1st 2014
All individuals born on or after 5/1/96 are now required to successfully complete an approved course in boater education in order to operate a motorboat. Approved courses include those offered by NYS Parks, the U.S. Coast Guard AuxiliaryLeaving New York State Parks or the U.S. Power SquadronsLeaving New York State Parks. Individuals less than 10 years of age may not take this course of instruction. Certain allowances to this law have been made for visitors to New York, persons renting a boat from a livery and persons purchasing a new boat for the first time. Please refer to Frequently Asked Questions for more information. Find a Boating Safety Course near you.

78 classes matched your search
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Macuch, James (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, November 18, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 12, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 5, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 29, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 22, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 21, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave. Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older, & 10/21 from 9-6 both days The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 15, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 8, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 1, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave. Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children, & 09/30 from 9-6 both days The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 24, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 17, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 10, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 8, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Islip Town Harbor Police Building, 333 Bayview Ave., E. Isli (Suffolk) Russo, Joseph (516)807-7665 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older
Friday, August 31, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Camp Alvernia Waterfront,105 Prospect Rd., Centerport (Suffolk) Rossi, Francis (631)261-5360 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 ' The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 27, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 27, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Philip Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr., Suite 100, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)772-5811 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 24, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.