Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Safety Courses

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Recreation / Boating / Education / Safety Course Dates

Due to the COVID-19 public health crisis, all in-classroom safe boating classes listed below are postponed until further notice. Online course options remain available. For a list of approved online providers, please visit the Boating Education Page

Motorboats

Brianna's Law
If you were born on or after May 1, 1996 you will need a boating safety certificate.
Under a new law known as Brianna's Law, all motor boat operators born on or after Jan. 1, 1993 will need a boating safety certificate beginning in 2020.
Those born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 will need a boating safety certificate beginning in 2022.
Those born on or after Jan. 1, 1983 will need a boating safety certificate beginning in 2023.
Those born on or after Jan. 1, 1978 will need a boating safety certificate beginning in 2024.
All motor boat operators regardless of age will need a boating safety certificate beginning in 2025.
Approved courses include those offered by NYS Parks, the U.S. Coast Guard AuxiliaryLeaving New York State Parks, the U.S. Power SquadronsLeaving New York State Parks or U.S.PowerboatingLeaving New York State Parks. Certain allowances to this law have been made for visitors to New York, persons renting a boat from a livery and persons purchasing a new boat for the first time. Please refer to Frequently Asked Questions for more information.

692 classes matched your search
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children,& 4/23 must attend both, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children,& 4/23 must attend both, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)315-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Alden Community Ed 13190 Park St alden NY 14004 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)937-9116 This class is for adults and children, reg:Lynn Koelbl, ext 4124, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Iroquois High School, 211 Girdle Rd Elma NY 14059 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)652-3000 This class is for adults and children, reg: Debbie Metz ext 7402, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Alden Community Ed 13190 Park St alden NY 14004 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)937-9116 This class is for adults and children, reg:Lynn Koelbl, ext 4124, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Orchard park High School 4040 Baker Rd orchard park NY 14127 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)209-6295 This class is for adults and children, reg: Laureen Cislo , 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Iroquois High School, 211 Girdle Rd Elma NY 14059 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)652-3000 This class is for adults and children, reg: Debbie Metz ext 7402, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Orchard park High School 4040 Baker Rd orchard park NY 14127 (Erie) Andrzejewski, Tricia (716)209-6295 This class is for adults and children, reg: Laureen Cislo , 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Bayport Blue Point Library, 203 Blue Point Ave., Blue Point (Suffolk) Becher, Andrew (631)363-6133 This class is for adults and children, facility $35.00
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Bayport Blue Point Library, 203 Blue Point Ave., Blue Point (Suffolk) Becher, Andrew (631)363-6133 This class is for adults and children, facility $35.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Our Lady of the Snow Church, 175 Blue Point Ave., Bayport (Suffolk) Becher, Andrew (631)363-6385 This class is for adults and children, donation of $35.00 requested
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Our Lady of the Snow Church, 175 Blue Point Ave., Bayport (Suffolk) Becher, Andrew (631)363-6385 This class is for adults and children, donation of $35.00 requested
Monday, May 4, 2020 Hudson River Maritime Museum, 50 Roundout Landing, Kingston (Ulster) Bruck, Laurence (845)514-2951 This class is for adults and children, 3 session course must attend all
Monday, May 4, 2020 Hudson River Maritime Museum, 50 Roundout Landing, Kingston (Ulster) Bruck, Laurence (845)514-2951 This class is for adults and children, 3 session course must attend all
Saturday, June 13, 2020 N. Bellmore Library, 1551 Newbridge Rd., N. Bellmore (Nassau) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 E. Shore Marine, 401 E. Shore Rd., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 East Norwich F. D., 900 Oyser Bay Rd., E. Norwich (Nassau) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Cornell Cooperative Ext., 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Strong's Mattituck, 2400 Camp Mineola Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & Children,Both sessions required,reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 E. Shore Marine, 401 E. Shore Rd., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 N. Bellmore Library, 1551 Newbridge Rd., N. Bellmore (Nassau) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 East Norwich F. D., 900 Oyser Bay Rd., E. Norwich (Nassau) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Cornell Cooperative Ext., 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Pl., New Rochelle (Westchester) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Strong's Mattituck, 2400 Camp Mineola Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & Children,Both sessions required,reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Boat Max, 150 City Island Ave., City Island (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Chautauqua Marina, 104 West Lake Rd., Mayville (Chautauqua) Clementi, Deborah (718)753-3913 This class is for adults and children,& 07/12/20 must attend both sessions. 239-598-2296 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Chautauqua Marina, 104 West Lake Rd., Mayville (Chautauqua) Clementi, Deborah (718)753-3913 This class is for adults and children,& 07/12/20 must attend both sessions. 239-598-2296 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 22, 2020 East Islip Public Library, 81 Main St., E. Islip (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)581-9200 This class is for adults and children, 3 sessions must attend all The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 22, 2020 East Islip Public Library, 81 Main St., E. Islip (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)581-9200 This class is for adults and children, 3 sessions must attend all The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Connetquot Library, 760 Ocean Ave., Bohemia (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)567-5079 This class is for adults and children,& 5/8, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sayville Public Library,88 Greene St., Sayville (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)589-4440 This class is for adults and children, & 5/16 from 10-2,must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, May 29, 2020 North Shore Public Library, 250 Rt. 25A, Shoreham (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)929-4488 This class is for adults and children 645-845 & 5/30 from 10-4 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sayville Public Library,88 Greene St., Sayville (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)589-4440 This class is for adults and children, & 5/16 from 10-2,must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Connetquot Library, 760 Ocean Ave., Bohemia (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)567-5079 This class is for adults and children,& 5/8, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, May 29, 2020 North Shore Public Library, 250 Rt. 25A, Shoreham (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)929-4488 This class is for adults and children 645-845 & 5/30 from 10-4 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Comsewogue Public Library, 170 Teryville Rd.,Port Jefferson (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)928-1212 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Comsewogue Public Library, 170 Teryville Rd.,Port Jefferson (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)928-1212 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Modern Yachts, 11445 Main Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Modern Yachts, 11445 Main Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Modern Yachts, 11445 Main Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Modern Yachts, 11445 Main Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Place, New Rochelle (Westchester) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Marriott, 35 LeCount Place, New Rochelle (Westchester) Coccomo, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 29, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students under the age of 18, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 27, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age & older, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 27, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age & older, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 29, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students under the age of 18, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age & older, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age & older, Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Instruct NY, 18 W. 39th St., New York (New York) Debek-Hudson, Paulina (508)538-1754 This class is for adults and children, Reg:www.instructny.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Instruct NY, 18 W. 39th St., New York (New York) Debek-Hudson, Paulina (508)538-1754 This class is for adults and children, Reg:www.instructny.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Instruct NY, 18 W. 39th St., New York (New York) Debek-Hudson, Paulina (508)538-1754 This class is for adults and children, Reg:www.instructny.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Instruct NY, 18 W. 39th St., New York (New York) Debek-Hudson, Paulina (508)538-1754 This class is for adults and children, Reg:www.instructny.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 6/18 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S>, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 4/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S>, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 4/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 6/18 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S>, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 5/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Webster Schroeder H.S>, 875 Ridge Rd., Webster (Monroe) DeMay, Michael (585)388-1260 This class is for adults and children, & 5/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Golden Glow Vol. Fire Dept., 214 Hendy Creek Rd., Elmira (Chemung) DeMuth, Nicholas (607)737-2987 This class is for adults and children, Ext 74104
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Golden Glow Vol. Fire Dept., 214 Hendy Creek Rd., Elmira (Chemung) DeMuth, Nicholas (607)737-2987 This class is for adults and children, Ext 74104
Saturday, April 25, 2020 W. Elmira Vol Fire Dept., 1299 W. Water St., Elmira (Chemung) DeMuth, Nicholas (607)737-2987 This class is for adults and children, Ext 74104
Saturday, April 25, 2020 W. Elmira Vol Fire Dept., 1299 W. Water St., Elmira (Chemung) DeMuth, Nicholas (607)737-2987 This class is for adults and children, Ext 74104
Monday, April 27, 2020 Suffolk Co. Police Acad/SCCC, 502 Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew 631-854-8382 This class is for adults and children, & 4/28 must attend both sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 Suffolk Co. Police Acad/SCCC, 502 Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew 631-854-8382 This class is for adults and children, & 05/19 must attend both sessions
Monday, April 27, 2020 Suffolk Co. Police Acad/SCCC, 502 Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew 631-854-8382 This class is for adults and children, & 4/28 must attend both sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 Suffolk Co. Police Acad/SCCC, 502 Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew 631-854-8382 This class is for adults and children, & 05/19 must attend both sessions
Saturday, May 16, 2020 HSS Auditorium, 2465 Bonadent Dr., Waterloo (Seneca) Folts, Neal (315)530-0851 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 16, 2020 HSS Auditorium, 2465 Bonadent Dr., Waterloo (Seneca) Folts, Neal (315)530-0851 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, July 19, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Fuchs, Manfred (347)219-3420 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Society Hill at Mahopac-Club House 38 Johnathan Dr. (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Society Hill at Mahopac-Club House 38 Johnathan Dr. (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Society Hill At Mahopac-club House (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Society Hill At Mahopac-club House (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Society Hill at Mahopac-Club House 38 Jonathan Dr Mahopac (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Society Hill at Mahopac-Club House 38 Jonathan Dr Mahopac (Putnam) Glassman, Lynn (914)522-2140 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Allegany Co. P. S., 4884 SR 19, Belmont (Allegany) Hand, Timothy (585)268-9792 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Allegany Co. P. S., 4884 SR 19, Belmont (Allegany) Hand, Timothy (585)268-9792 This class is for adults and children
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Brighton Parks & Rec. 220 Idlewood Road. Rochester, NY 14618 (Monroe) Holden, G. Hank (585)784-5260 This class is for adults and children. Two evening seesions, must attend both. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 11, 2020 Victor Parks & Rec. 7891 Lehigh Crossing. Victor, NY 14564 (Ontario) Holden, G. Hank (585)742-0140 This class is for adults and children. Two evening seesions, must attend both. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 11, 2020 Victor Parks & Rec. 7891 Lehigh Crossing. Victor, NY 14564 (Ontario) Holden, G. Hank (585)742-0140 This class is for adults and children. Two evening seesions, must attend both. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Brighton Parks & Rec. 220 Idlewood Road. Rochester, NY 14618 (Monroe) Holden, G. Hank (585)784-5260 This class is for adults and children. Two evening seesions, must attend both. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Waterside, 225 Ellis St, Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, Reg safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Maier Lodge, 1 Baseball Dr., Hamlin (Monroe) Kesselring, Mark (585)964-7222 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Maier Lodge, 1 Baseball Dr., Hamlin (Monroe) Kesselring, Mark (585)964-7222 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Riga Town Hall, 6450 Buffalo Rd., (RT. 33), Churchville (Monroe) Kesselring, Mark (585)293-3880 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Riga Town Hall, 6450 Buffalo Rd., (RT. 33), Churchville (Monroe) Kesselring, Mark (585)293-3880 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Nature Ctr. Wellesley Isle. Pk.,Cross Island Rd., Wellesley (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children, bring your own lunch
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Nature Ctr. Wellesley Isle. Pk.,Cross Island Rd., Wellesley (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children, bring your own lunch
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Wellelsey Island Fire Dept., Cross Island Rd., Wellesley Isl (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children, bring your own lunch
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Wellelsey Island Fire Dept., Cross Island Rd., Wellesley Isl (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children, bring your own lunch
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Huntington Town Hall, 100 Main St., Huntington (Suffolk) Kropp, Jeffrey (631)351-3255 This class is for adults and children, Contact trudy
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Huntington Town Hall, 100 Main St., Huntington (Suffolk) Kropp, Jeffrey (631)351-3255 This class is for adults and children, Contact trudy
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Phil's Training Ctr., 80 Orville Dr.,Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)615-1284 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Edinburg Fire House, 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St., Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)341-5765 This class is for adults and children, & 06/13 12-5 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St., Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)341-5765 This class is for adults and children, 6-9 & 05/23 12-5 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St., Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)341-5765 This class is for adults and children, 6-9 & 05/23 12-5 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St., Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)341-5765 This class is for adults and children, & 06/13 12-5 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Runnigs of Clay, 3949 Route 31, Liverpool (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 07/02 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 PS & ED HZ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayette (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 09/24 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 PS & ED HZ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayette (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 09/24 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Runnigs of Clay, 3949 Route 31, Liverpool (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 04/28 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 PS & ED HQ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayettel (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Runnigs of Clay, 3949 Route 31, Liverpool (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 04/28 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 PS & ED HZ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayette (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 08/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 PS & ED HZ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayette (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 08/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Runnigs of Clay, 3949 Route 31, Liverpool (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 07/02 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 PS & ED HQ, 2154 US 11 South, LaFayettel (Onondaga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Bass Pro Shops,1679 Clark Street Rd., Auburn (Cayuga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 06/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Bass Pro Shops,1679 Clark Street Rd., Auburn (Cayuga) Mallory, Matthew (315)567-9268 This class is for adults and children, & 06/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 NYPD Harbor Unit, 140 58 St., brooklyn (Kings) Markman, Brian (347)831-9526 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 16, 2020 NYPD Harbor Unit, 140 58 St., brooklyn (Kings) Markman, Brian (347)831-9526 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Douglaston Club, 600 West Drive, Douglaston (Queens) Mendez, Ricardo (718)956-5000 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatschool.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Williamsburgh Yacht Club, 118-08 29th Ave., Flushing (Queens) Mendez, Ricardo (718)956-5000 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatschool.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Williamsburgh Yacht Club, 118-08 29th Ave., Flushing (Queens) Mendez, Ricardo (718)956-5000 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatschool.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Douglaston Club, 600 West Drive, Douglaston (Queens) Mendez, Ricardo (718)956-5000 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatschool.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 13, 2020 Malta Community Ctr., 1 Bayberry Dr., Malta (Saratoga) Miller, Allan (518)899-4411 This class is for adults and children, & 4/14 must attend both sessions. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 13, 2020 Malta Community Ctr., 1 Bayberry Dr., Malta (Saratoga) Miller, Allan (518)899-4411 This class is for adults and children, & 4/14 must attend both sessions. The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Ontario Parks & Rec., 6551 Knickerbocker Rd., Ontario (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)524-7447 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Pal/Mac High School, 151 Hyde Parkway, Palmyra (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)597-3409 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Sodus Bay Jr. Sailing Assoc., 7433 Clover St., Sodus Point (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)946-5714 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Pal/Mac High School, 151 Hyde Parkway, Palmyra (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)597-3409 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Sodus Bay Jr. Sailing Assoc., 7433 Clover St., Sodus Point (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)946-5714 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Ontario Parks & Rec., 6551 Knickerbocker Rd., Ontario (Wayne) Mitchell, Steven (315)524-7447 This class is for adults and children
Monday, April 20, 2020 Point Lookout, 1401 Lido Blvd., Point Lookout (Nassau) Moran, Brendon (516)897-4100 This class is for adults and children, & 4/27, 5/4 from 7-9 must attend all sessions
Monday, April 20, 2020 Point Lookout, 1401 Lido Blvd., Point Lookout (Nassau) Moran, Brendon (516)897-4100 This class is for adults and children, & 4/27, 5/4 from 7-9 must attend all sessions
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Dutchess County Sheriffs office 108 Parker Ave poughkeepsie (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Roger's Pt. Boat Club, 19 River Rd, Hyde Park (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Dutchess County Sheriffs office 108 Parker Ave poughkeepsie (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, April 19, 2020 RedHook Boat Club, 246 Dock Rd., Barrytown (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Roger's Pt. Boat Club, 19 River Rd, Hyde Park (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Dutchess County Sheriffs office 108 Parker Ave poughkeepsie (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, April 19, 2020 RedHook Boat Club, 246 Dock Rd., Barrytown (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Dutchess County Sheriffs office 108 Parker Ave poughkeepsie (Dutchess) Nichols, Russell (845)486-3840 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, December 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/16 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 20, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/22 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/16 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 15, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/17 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/19 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/9 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/17 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 28, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/15 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/12 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 2, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/04 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/12 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 25, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/27 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 27, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/13 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 19, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/21 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/15 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 17, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 30, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/02 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 31, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/2 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/25 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 5, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/07 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/28 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 2, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/04 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/22 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/14 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/13 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/09must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 14, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 26, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 27, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 20, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/22 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/01 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/19 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 18, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/20 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 9, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/11 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/14 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/04 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/05 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 12, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/11 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 26, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 19, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 1, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 6/3 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/18 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/07 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/20 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/08 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/27 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 10, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/12 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 19, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 18, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/20 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 16, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/18 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 14, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/02 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/29 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/17 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/24 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/15 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/26 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 14, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/07 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/15 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/27 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/02 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 6, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/08 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 8, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/10 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/15 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/04 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 17, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 23, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 8, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/10 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 4, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/06 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 14, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/16 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 23, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/25 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/21 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/25 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/12 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/09 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 28, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 26, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/28 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/24 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 24, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/26 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 19, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/21 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 25, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/27 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 23, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/25 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 22, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/24 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 21, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/23 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 21, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/23 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/28 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/03 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 30, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/02 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/03 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 20, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/22 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 6, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/08 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/16 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 16, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/18 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/11 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 17, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/19 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 15, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/17 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 31, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 20, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/22 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 4, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 05/06 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 05/21 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 17, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/19 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/01 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/08 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 12/09must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/16 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 31, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/26 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/20 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 06/18 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 08/12 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 5, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/07 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/03 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/23 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 22, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 06/24 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 9, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 11/11 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 07/09 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 12, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/14 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 07/15 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 23, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 10, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/12 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/22 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/17 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 10/29 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 24, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 08/26 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 11/05 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 31, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/2 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 09/17 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 12/03 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 26, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 10/28 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 1, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 6/3 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 7, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 09/9 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children,& 04/30 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Hilton Garden Inn, route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, & 04/29 must attend both sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Central Islip Recreation Ctr.,555 Clayton St., Central Islip (Suffolk) Pfister, Henry (631)224-5430 This class is for adults and children, bldg. room fee of $25.00
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Delaware County Public Safety Building,280 Phoebe Ln., Delhi (Delaware) Poggoli, Eric (518)360-5530 This class is for adults and children * children under 16 yrs must be accompanied by adult The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Delaware County Public Safety Building,280 Phoebe Ln., Delhi (Delaware) Poggoli, Eric (518)360-5530 This class is for adults and children * children under 16 yrs must be accompanied by adult The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Polonia Driving School, 148 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)387-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 12, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 12, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 West Marine, 1850 E. Ridge Rd., Rochester (Monroe) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 West Marine, 2192 Niagara St., Buffalo (Erie) Pugh, Robert (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Canton Sportsman's Club, 170 Nickerson Rd., Canton (St. Lawrence) Sacco, Patrick (315)854-2613 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Canton Sportsman's Club, 170 Nickerson Rd., Canton (St. Lawrence) Sacco, Patrick (315)854-2613 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Canton Sportsman's Club, 170 Nickerson Rd., Canton (St. Lawrence) Sacco, Patrick (315)854-2613 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Canton Sportsman's Club, 170 Nickerson Rd., Canton (St. Lawrence) Sacco, Patrick (315)854-2613 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/9 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/2 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 06/18 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 08/6 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 05/28 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 06/4 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/2 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 05/28 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 06/18 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 5/7 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 08/6 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/9 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/23 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 5/7 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 06/4 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 07/23 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 08/20 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 The Nautical School, 178 West Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, & 08/20 from 6-10 must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 The Nautical School,178 West Hoffman Ave Underhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Fulton Municipal Building,141 S. First St., Fulton (Oswego) Steinbarge, John (315)307-1521 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Fulton Municipal Building,141 S. First St., Fulton (Oswego) Steinbarge, John (315)307-1521 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Fulton Municipal Building,141 S. First St., Fulton (Oswego) Steinbarge, John (315)307-1521 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Fulton Municipal Building,141 S. First St., Fulton (Oswego) Steinbarge, John (315)307-1521 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age and older, www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age and older, www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 19, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 19, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age and older, www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course for students 18 years of age and older, www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 30, 2020 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions Reg.: www.sunymaritime.edu/Waterfront/ The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 16, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 3, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 3, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 USCG Aux Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., 2nd Fl, Bayside (Queens) Traub, Ralph (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 23, 2020 East Norwich FD, 900 Oyster Bay Rd., East Norwich (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ct., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 1, 2020 East Norwich FD, 900 Oyster Bay Rd., East Norwich (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 E. Shore Marina, 401 E. Shore Rd., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Strong's Mattituck, 2400 Camp Mineola Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & Children,Both sessions required,reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 3, 2020 Islip Fire Dept., 28 Monell Ave., Islip (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 Islip Fire Dept., 28 Monell Ave., Islip (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 1, 2020 East Norwich FD, 900 Oyster Bay Rd., East Norwich (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Safe Boating America,423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Strong's Mattituck, 2400 Camp Mineola Rd., Mattituck (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & Children,Both sessions required,reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Cornell Cooperative, 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 N. Bellmore Library, 1551 Newbridge Rd., N. Bellmore (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ct., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 13, 2020 Islip Fire Dept., 28 Monell Ave., Islip (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 3, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 3, 2020 Islip Fire Dept., 28 Monell Ave., Islip (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions ,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Cornell Cooperative, 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 17, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Behtpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Safe Boating America,423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions ,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Cornell Cooperative, 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Safe Boating America,423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 27, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions ,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 24, 2020 E. Shore Marina, 401 E. Shore Rd., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Safe Boating America,423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions ,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 17, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Behtpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Dreiser Comm. Ctr., 177 Dreiser Loop, Bronx (Bronx) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 23, 2020 East Norwich FD, 900 Oyster Bay Rd., East Norwich (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Cornell Cooperative, 423 Griffing Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children, reg:safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 N. Bellmore Library, 1551 Newbridge Rd., N. Bellmore (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Jordan Bramley Library, 15 Mechanic St., Jordan (Onondaga) Wright, Jason (315)689-3296 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Jordan Bramley Library, 15 Mechanic St., Jordan (Onondaga) Wright, Jason (315)689-3296 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.