Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Events at State Parks
Event Search Results
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
19 events matched your search
Mon 18 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Monday, October 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Tue 19 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Wed 20 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Thu 21 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Fri 22 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Fri 22 Oct
Hyde and Shriek! Candlelight Ghost Tours
Friday, October 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
Join us for a candlelit ghost tour to celebrate the Halloween Season!  Tours occur at 6:00, 6:30, 7:00 and 7:30 p.m. Oct. 8th and 9th, 15th and 16th, 22nd and 23rd and 29th, 30th and 31st.

$20 per adult. 
Reservations Required.
Registration: Required
Sat 23 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Sat 23 Oct
Hyde and Shriek! Candlelight Ghost Tours
Saturday, October 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
Join us for a candlelit ghost tour to celebrate the Halloween Season!  Tours occur at 6:00, 6:30, 7:00 and 7:30 p.m. Oct. 8th and 9th, 15th and 16th, 22nd and 23rd and 29th, 30th and 31st.

$20 per adult. 
Reservations Required.
Registration: Required
Sun 24 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Mon 25 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Monday, October 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Tue 26 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Wed 27 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Thu 28 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Fri 29 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Fri 29 Oct
Hyde and Shriek! Candlelight Ghost Tours
Friday, October 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
Join us for a candlelit ghost tour to celebrate the Halloween Season!  Tours occur at 6:00, 6:30, 7:00 and 7:30 p.m. Oct. 8th and 9th, 15th and 16th, 22nd and 23rd and 29th, 30th and 31st.

$20 per adult. 
Reservations Required.
Registration: Required
Sat 30 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Sat 30 Oct
Hyde and Shriek! Candlelight Ghost Tours
Saturday, October 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
Join us for a candlelit ghost tour to celebrate the Halloween Season!  Tours occur at 6:00, 6:30, 7:00 and 7:30 p.m. Oct. 8th and 9th, 15th and 16th, 22nd and 23rd and 29th, 30th and 31st.

$20 per adult. 
Reservations Required.
Registration: Required
Sun 31 Oct
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required
Mon 01 Nov
Mansion Tours Have Resumed
Monday, November 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Hyde Hall State Historic Site
(607) 547-5098

Daily through Halloween, reservations required.
Registration: Required