Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Event Search Results

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
27 events matched your search
Sat 23 Jun
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

For all the family, 10am-4pm.

Sun 24 Jun
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, June 24, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Wed 27 Jun
War of 1812 Living History Camp
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 until Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Weds. – Sats. - site staff in Memorial Grove

Sat 30 Jun
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

A Navy Yard Discovery Day for all the family, 10am-4pm
Sun 01 Jul
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Sunday, July 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

A Navy Yard Discovery Day for all the family, 10am-4pm

Sun 01 Jul
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, July 1, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Wed 04 Jul
Fourth of July Fireworks
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 09:30 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Village's annual Fourth of July Fireworks, 9:30pm

Sat 07 Jul
1812 Marine Guard Memorial Grove Living History Camp
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Sat 07 Jul
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

For all the family, 10am-4pm
Sun 08 Jul
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, July 8, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 14 Jul
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 AM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

For all the family, 10am-4pm
Sun 15 Jul
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, July 15, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 21 Jul
Annual Kite Fest
Saturday, July 21, 2018 01:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Free kites while they last; 1pm, barn lawn.
Sun 22 Jul
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, July 22, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Thu 26 Jul
Forgotten Conflict: Why the War of 1812 Matters Today
Thursday, July 26, 2018 07:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Prof. Don Hickey, award-winning author and professor of history at Wayne State College, Nebraska, 7pm presentation at the picnic pavilion

Sat 28 Jul
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

For all the family, 10am-4pm.

Sun 29 Jul
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, July 29, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 04 Aug
14th Annual War of 1812 Living History Weekend
Saturday, August 4, 2018 until Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Living history demonstrations all day Saturday, till noon Sunday.
Sun 05 Aug
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, August 5, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 11 Aug
A Navy Yard Discovery Day
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

For all the family, 10am-4pm.

Sun 12 Aug
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, August 12, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 18 Aug
Civil War Saturday
Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Living historians portray Soldiers and Sailors from the Civil War. See their uniforms, equipment and weapons, while discovering their lives through period cooking, musket drill, and camp life. 10am-3pm
Sun 19 Aug
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, August 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sun 26 Aug
18.12 Challenge and ½ Marathon
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of 7th annual 18.12 Challenge and ½ Marathon.
Sun 26 Aug
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, August 26, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm

Sat 01 Sep
1812 Marine Guard Memorial Grove Living History Camp
Saturday, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Sun 02 Sep
Concerts on the Waterfront
Sunday, September 2, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sackets Harbor Battlefield State Historic Site
(315) 646-3634

Site of Sackets Harbor Historical Society's Concerts on the Waterfront, 3-5pm