Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Event Search Results

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
23 events matched your search
Sat 19 Oct
Americas' Elite in the Downton Abbey Era
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:30 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Highlighting Staatsburgh's real-life counterparts of the Downton Abbey characters, this tour, led by a costumed interpreter, will explore how the servants prepared for a busy weekend of entertaining...and how the Mills' daughter, like Downton's Cora, married into the British aristocracy. Reservations required; call 845-889-8851 to reserve.Cost: $10/Adults, $8 Students & Seniors, $6/Friends

Registration: Required
Sun 20 Oct
A Gathering of Old Cars
Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Come see classic cars in a Great Gatsby setting during peak leaf-peeping season. Food vendors, car competitions, and a breath-taking view of the river. Mansion tours available for site admission fee.

Cost: Free

Sat 26 Oct
Craft Workshop: Make a Balsam Pillow
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:30 AM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Get a jump-start on holiday gifts and make a fragrant balsam pillow; all materials and light refreshments provided.

Cost: $8 per person; $6/Friends

Registration: Required
Fri 29 Nov
A Gilded Age Christmas
Friday, November 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sat 30 Nov
A Gilded Age Christmas
Saturday, November 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sun 01 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Sunday, December 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Thu 05 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Thursday, December 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Fri 06 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Friday, December 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sat 07 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Saturday, December 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sun 08 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Thu 12 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Fri 13 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Friday, December 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sat 14 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sun 15 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Thu 19 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Thursday, December 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Fri 20 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Friday, December 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sat 21 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sun 22 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Thu 26 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Thu 26 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Thursday, December 26, 2019 until Tuesday, December 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Fri 27 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Friday, December 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sat 28 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required
Sun 29 Dec
A Gilded Age Christmas
Sunday, December 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Staatsburgh State Historic Site
(845) 889-8851

Enjoy lavish turn-of-the-century style holiday decorations while touring the mansion.

Cost: $8/Regular, $6/Seniors & Students, Children 12 & under are free.

Registration: Required