Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Events at State Parks
Event Search Results
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
8 events matched your search
Fri 12 Aug
Goat Island Evening Walk
Friday, August 12, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Explore and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls in the twilight on a guided tour with a Park Naturalist. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Fri 19 Aug
Goat Island Evening Walk
Friday, August 19, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Explore and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls in the twilight on a guided tour with a Park Naturalist. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Fri 26 Aug
Goat Island Evening Walk
Friday, August 26, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Explore and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls in the twilight on a guided tour with a Park Naturalist. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Sun 18 Sep
Secret Places
Sunday, September 18, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Learn more about what makes Western New York so special at a talk, followed by a walk, led by the co-authors of "Secret Places of Western New York: 25 Scenic Hikes". For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Wed 28 Sep
Autumn Amble
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM
Niagara Falls State Park
Beat the mid-week slump with a walk in the park! Begin your day on a gentle guided journey on a gorge trail with a park naturalist, as we explore the Great Gorge Railway Trail. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Sat 15 Oct
Fall-ing in Love with the Gorge
Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Enjoy fresh air this October with a park naturalist on a Saturday stroll, where we will celebrate the beauty and wonder of the Niagara Gorge along the new Gorgeview trails. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Sat 22 Oct
Fall-ing in Love with the Gorge
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Enjoy fresh air this October with a naturalist on a Saturday stroll, where we will celebrate the beauty and wonder of the Niagara Gorge. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Sat 29 Oct
Fall-ing in Love with the Gorge: Goat Island
Saturday, October 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
Enjoy fresh air this October with a naturalist on a Saturday stroll, where we will celebrate the beauty and wonder of the Niagara Gorge. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.</P>