Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Event Search Results

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
11 events matched your search
Fri 31 Aug
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, August 31, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 24 Aug
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, August 24, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 17 Aug
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, August 17, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 10 Aug
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, August 10, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 03 Aug
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, August 3, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Sun 29 Jul
Hike Through History Series: Great Gorge Railway Trail
Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Join us for a hike through history! We’ll follow part of the former Great Gorge Trolley Route and discuss local history along the way. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.
Registration: Required
Fri 27 Jul
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, July 27, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 20 Jul
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, July 20, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 13 Jul
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, July 13, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Wed 11 Jul
Mother Nature Makes Everything Better
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

When did you last sit back and enjoy the wonders our area has to offer? Join a stroll in the gorge, with stops to relax in the sunlight and listen to the flow of the water below. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required
Fri 06 Jul
Goat Island Waterfall Walk
Friday, July 6, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Niagara Falls State Park
(716) 278-1796

Explore Niagara Falls State Park with a Park Naturalist and experience the beauty of Niagara Falls during the evening hours. For information and registration call (716) 282-5154.

Registration: Required