Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Safety Courses

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Recreation / Boating / Education / Safety Course Dates

Motorboats

New Law Effective May 1st 2014
All individuals born on or after 5/1/96 are now required to successfully complete an approved course in boater education in order to operate a motorboat. Approved courses include those offered by NYS Parks, the U.S. Coast Guard AuxiliaryLeaving New York State Parks or the U.S. Power SquadronsLeaving New York State Parks. Individuals less than 10 years of age may not take this course of instruction. Certain allowances to this law have been made for visitors to New York, persons renting a boat from a livery and persons purchasing a new boat for the first time. Please refer to Frequently Asked Questions for more information. Find a Boating Safety Course near you.

234 classes matched your search
Saturday, July 28, 2018 West Marine, 605 Troy Schenectady Rd., Latham (Albany) Miller, Allan (518)441-3899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 West Marine, 605 Troy Schenectady Rd., Latham (Albany) Miller, Allan (518)441-3899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 West Marine, 605 Troy Schenectady Rd., Latham (Albany) Miller, Allan (518)441-3899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 25, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course is intended for students under the age of 18, through 7/6 M-F 9-10 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave. Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This class is for adults and children, & 09/30 from 9-6 both days The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave. Bronx (Bronx) Sullivan, Joseph (718)409-2447 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older, & 10/21 from 9-6 both days The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 9, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older, through 7/23 M-TH 9-10 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 23, 2018 SUNY Maritime College, 6 Pennyfield Ave., Bronx (Bronx) Crafa, Robert (718)409-2447 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older, through 8/3. M-TH 9-10 The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Boat Max, 150 City Island, Bronx (Bronx) Carew, Jerry (917)494-9294 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Lime Lake, Board Bay Circle, Machia (Cattaraugus) Mohr, Brian (716)938-9191 This class is for adults and children, ext. 0
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Moravia Fire Dept., 38 Keeler Ave., Moravia (Cayuga) Dudley, Glen (315)253-4905 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Montezuma Town Hall, 8102 Dock St., Montezuma (Cayuga) Malenick, John (315)729-6611 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Chautauqua Marina, 104 West Lake Rd., Mayville (Chautauqua) Clementi, Deborah (716)753-3913 This class is for adults and children, or 239-598-2296,2 evening session must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Buffalo State, 1300 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo (Erie) Elling, Thomas (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 30, 2018 Schroon Lake Central School, 1125 US Rte. 9, School Lake (Essex) Granger, Mark (518)532-7459 This class is for adults & children,must attend both sessions reg:mgranger@mgranerlaw.com
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Mayfield Municipal Bldg., 29 N. School St., Mayfield (Fulton) McDonnell, Mark (518)863-6848 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Mayfield Municipal Bldg., 29 N. School St., Mayfield (Fulton) McDonnell, Mark (518)863-6848 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Minna Anthony Nature Ctr.,Wellesley Island St.Pk., Wellesley (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Minna Anthony Nature Ctr.,Wellesley Island St.Pk., Wellesley (Jefferson) Kocher, Gary (315)486-5230 This class is for adults and children
Monday, July 9, 2018 Henderson Harbor Y. C., 8397 Cornell Rd., Henderson Hbr. (Jefferson) Hoffman, Mary (410)353-3109 This class is for adults and children, rm fee of $10.
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Knights of Columbus, 3051 Nostrand Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Schachner, Bernie (917)287-3743 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 25, 2018 BOCES, 5836 SR 12, Glenfield (Lewis) Leviker, Michael (315)376-5270 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Monday, July 9, 2018 Harrisville Fire Hall, 14226 Church St., Harrisville (Lewis) Leviker, Michael (315)376-5270 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Flower City Driving School, 871 Monroe Ave., Rochester (Monroe) Petrella, Pasquale (585)490-0977 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Flower City Driving School, 871 Monroe Ave., Rochester (Monroe) Petrella, Pasquale (585)490-0977 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow3 (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, June 29, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, register: www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 27, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Allstate, 1576 Front St., E. Meadow3 (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Ave., Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Safe Boating America, 140 West 30th St., New York (New York) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, 2 sessions must attend The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 NYS Power Authority, 5777 Lewiston Rd., Lewiston (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Niagara Co. Fire Training Ctr.,5574 Niagara St. Ext.,Lockpor (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Forestport Town Hall, 12012 Woodhull Rd., Forestport (Oneida) Snider, Robert (315)765-2222 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Oneida County DPW, 5999 Judd Rd., Oriskany (Oneida) Snider, Robert (315)765-2222 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, July 28, 2018 VanBuren Town Hall, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Lysander Town Hall, 8220 Loop Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Wright, Jason (315)635-5999 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 VanBuren Town Hall, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 VanBuren Town Hall, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 9, 2018 Safety Training Center, 2914 Co. Rd. 48, Canandaigua (Ontario) Feldman, Daniel (585)752-4170 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Geneva General Hospital, 196 North St., Geneva (Ontario) Lorenzetti, John (315)521-1803 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Pine Island Fire Dept., 684 County Rt. 1, Pine Island (Orange) Haas, George (845)787-2338 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Village of Greenwood Lake P. D.,16 Church St., Greenwood Lak (Orange) Sass, Matthew (845)477-9211 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Sunday, October 21, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, November 18, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Keller Williams Realty,32-55 Francis Lewis Blvd,2nd Flushing (Queens) Mendez, Ricardo (718)956-5000 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatschool.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 19, 2018 USCGA Fort Totten, 611 Little Bay Rd., Bayside (Queens) Medina, Gilbert (516)830-0024 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Comfort Inn, 310 Wild Ave., Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Comfort Inn, 310 Wild Ave., Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Comfort Inn, 310 Wild Ave., Staten Island (Richmond) Ivany, Kevin (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, reg: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 23, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 20, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 29, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 1, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 8, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 12, 2018 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 16, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 23, 2018 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 15, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 9, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 22, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 30, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 6, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 12, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 10, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 5, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 25, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 24, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 17, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 13, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 30, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 27, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, Rt. 90, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 15, 2018 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Edinburg Fire Dept., 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Best Western, 617 Plank Rd., Clifton Park (Saratoga) Summers, Charles (518)605-8422 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Edinburg Fire Dept., 7 N. Shore Rd., Edinburg (Saratoga) Lowerre, Deborah (518)863-6151 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Best Western, 617 Plank Rd., Clifton Park (Saratoga) Summers, Charles (518)605-8422 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Finger Lakes Boat Museum, 8231 Pleasant Valley, Hammondsport (Steuben) Johnson, Scott (607)569-2222 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Oak Beach Community Center, 108 Oak Beach Rd., Oak Beach (Suffolk) Schappert, Mary Beth (917)647-4191 This class is for adults and children
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Cent'Anni, 1285 Montauk Hwy., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 24, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 9, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 13, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Shelter Island EMS Bldg., 12 Manwaring Road, Shelter Island (Suffolk) Vielbig, Peter (631)749-0600 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Monday, June 25, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 3, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 6, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, 2038 Old Country Rd., Riverhead (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, register: www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 17, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 13, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Hilton Garden Inn, 2038 Old Country Rd., Riverhead (Suffolk) Byrne, Jill (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, register: www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 10, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 25, 2018 East Islip Public Library, 381 East Main St., East Islip (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)581-9200 This class is for adults and children, 3 evening sessions must attend all The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, July 27, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 6, 2018 Oakdale Yacht, 520 Shore Road, Oakdale (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, 2 sessions must attend The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 16, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 East Shore Marine, 401 E. Shore Rd., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children, register: safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, June 22, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 9, 2018 Oakdale Yacht, 520 Shore Road, Oakdale (Suffolk) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults & children,reg:safeboatingamerica.com, 2 sessions must attend The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 30, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 2, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Town of Riverhead Senior Ctr., 60 Shade Tree Lane, Riverhead (Suffolk) Divan, James (631)722-4444 This class is for adults and children,2 sessions must attend both. Room fee $10.
Friday, July 20, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, August 31, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Friday, June 22, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 6, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Greek Orthodox Church,702 Main St., Greeport (Suffolk) Scourakis, John (631)477-9200 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 23, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 ' The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 537 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 27, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Southold Library, 53w705 Main Rd. Southold (Suffolk) Scourakis, John (631)477-9200 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Church of the Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverheadd (Suffolk) Contona, Charles (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 The Nautical School, 178 W. Hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 20, 2018 Church of The Harvest, 572 Raynor Ave., Riverhead (Suffolk) Contona, Marie (631)848-8900 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 White Lake F. D., 1596 Rt. 17B, White Lake (Sullivan) Pratti, Paul (845)794-7100 This class is for adults and children
Monday, July 9, 2018 Silver Bay Assoc., 87 Silver Bay Rd., Silver Bay (Warren) Fischer, Robert (518)543-8833 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Hillview Library, 3717 Lake Shore Dr., Diamond Pt. (Warren) Ryan McDonough, Charlanne (518)796-1777 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Lake George Club, 4000 L. Shore Dr., Diamond Pt. (Warren) Ryan McDonough, Charlanne (518)796-1777 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Hillview Library, 3717 Lake Shore Dr., Diamond Pt. (Warren) Ryan McDonough, Charlanne (518)796-1777 This class is for adults and children
Monday, July 9, 2018 Bolton Fire Dept., 5003 Lake Shore Dr., Lake George (Warren) Johns, Francis (518)668-9347 This class is for adults and children, 2 AM sessions must attend both
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Dynamite Hill Recreation Ctr.,3 Dynamite Hill Rd Chestertown (Warren) Conroy, Susan (518)494-5969 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both,reg: w/John Nick
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Warren Co. Sheriff's Office,1400 ST. Rt. 9 (Warren) Rawson, Scott (518)743-2500 students 14 and up
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 11, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 8, 2018 McMichael Yacht Brokers, 447 E. Boston Post Rd., Mamaroneck (Westchester) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, reg: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 2, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Macuch, James (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 28, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 20, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 8, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 201B, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Yates Co. Office Bldg., 417 Liberty St., Penn Yan (Yates) Housel, Pamela (315)536-5178 This class is for adults and children, room fee of $5.00