Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Safety Courses

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Recreation / Boating / Education / Safety Course Dates

Motorboats

New Law Effective May 1st 2014
All individuals born on or after 5/1/96 are now required to successfully complete an approved course in boater education in order to operate a motorboat. Approved courses include those offered by NYS Parks, the U.S. Coast Guard AuxiliaryLeaving New York State Parks or the U.S. Power SquadronsLeaving New York State Parks. Individuals less than 10 years of age may not take this course of instruction. Certain allowances to this law have been made for visitors to New York, persons renting a boat from a livery and persons purchasing a new boat for the first time. Please refer to Frequently Asked Questions for more information. Find a Boating Safety Course near you.

258 classes matched your search
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Taconic Regional Office Auditorium,9 Old Post Rd. Staatsburg (Dutchess) Boger, Frank (845)889-3881 This course is intended for students 18 years of age and older,2 sessions must attend both
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Flower City Driving School, 871 Monroe Ave., Rochester (Monroe) Petrella, Pasquale (585)490-0977 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Law Office of Yuriy Moshes, PC (Kings) Akyar, Halil (646)549-2367 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, January 23, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, January 28, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Cent'anni Nutrition, 1285 Montauk Hwy-Suite 203, Copiague (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, January 30, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Mt.Sinai F.D./Spon by Leg Sarah Anker,746 Mt Sinai-Coram Rd. (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew (631)854-1600 This class is for adults and children, Contact Theresa Santoro
Monday, February 6, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Howitt Middle School, 70 Vancott Ave., Farmingdale (Nassau) Verderber, Frank (516)799-1778 This course is intended for students under the age of 18,6 sessions must attend all
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Suffolk Co. Police Academy, Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew (631)854-8382 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both
Saturday, February 11, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Cent'anni Nutrition, 1285 Montauk Hwy-Suite 203, Copiague (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Westhampton Library, 7 Library Ave.,Westhampton Beach (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew (631)288-3335 This class is for adults and children, ext. 124 Jocelyn Kaleita
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Allstate, 1576 Front St., East Meadow (Nassau) Alterman, Alan (516)325-1251 This class is for adults and children, register: nyboatingsafety.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Law Office of Yuriy Moshes, PC (Kings) Akyar, Halil (646)549-2367 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, February 13, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Central New York Boat Show, NYS Fair Grounds, Syracuse (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)312-3042 This course is intended for students under the age of 18
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Flower City Driving School, 871 Monroe Ave., Rochester (Monroe) Petrella, Pasquale (585)490-0977 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, February 20, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, February 20, 2017 Cayuga Comm. College, Auburn Campus, Franklin St., Auburn (Cayuga) Olson, Heather (315)294-8841 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 625 Broadway, Albany (Albany) Woodard, Ro (518)486-1880 This class is for adults and children,2 daytime sessions, must attend both,vac. Wk.
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Rescue Volunteer Fire Hall, 1241 Strad Ave., North Tonawanda (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, February 25, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 American Legion, 22 Grove Place, Babylon (Suffolk) Ranker, John (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,register:www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Avenue, Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,register: www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, February 27, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Shalmont H.S., 4 Sabre Dr., Schenectady (Schenectady) Hochmuth, Lynnda (518)355-9200 This class is for adults and children, extention 4005
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, March 6, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, March 13, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 The Bridges Academy, 339 Snedecor Ave., W. Islip (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 A. E. Zimmer Club, 4411 Arthur Kill Rd., Staten Island (Richmond) Zablocki, Thomas (718)948-9811 This course is intended for students under the age of 18
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Safe Boating America, 423 Central Avenue, Bethpage (Nassau) Werner, Richard (516)216-4410 This class is for adults and children,register: www.safeboatingamerica.com The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Flower City Driving School, 871 Monroe Ave., Rochester (Monroe) Petrella, Pasquale (585)490-0977 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, March 20, 2017 Suffolk Co. Police Academy, Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew (631)854-8382 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both
Monday, March 20, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, March 25, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Adirondack Powersports, 5378 State Route 37, Malone (Franklin) McDonald, Adrian (518)481-6269 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Frontier Volunteer Fire Hall,2176 Liberty Dr., Niagara Falls (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 26, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, March 27, 2017 Brighton Parks & Recc., 220 Idlewood Rd., Brighton (Monroe) Holden, G. Hank (585)784-5260 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, March 27, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Victor Parks & Recreation, 7891 Lehigh Crossing, Victor (Ontario) Holden, G. Hank (585)742-0140 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 1, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 3, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 8, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 10, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Deer Park Public Library, 44 Lake Ave., Deer Park (Suffolk) Zuk, Keri (631)926-7172 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 15, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 17, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Wendelville Vol. Fire Co., 7340 Campbell Blvd.,N. Tonawanda (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, April 22, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, April 23, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 24, 2017 Victor Parks & Recreation, 7891 Lehigh Crossing, Victor (Ontario) Holden, G. Hank (585)742-0140 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, April 24, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Brighton Parks & Recc., 220 Idlewood Rd., Brighton (Monroe) Holden, G. Hank (585)784-5260 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Suffolk Co. Police Academy, Wicks Rd., Brentwood (Suffolk) Diviney, Andrew (631)854-8382 This class is for adults and children, 2 sessions must attend both
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, April 29, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 1, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 6, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 8, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 West Islip Library, 3 Higbie Lane, W. Islip (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)661-7080 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 15, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Backer Vol. Fire Co., 1660 Quaker Rd., Barker (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, May 20, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 21, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 22, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, May 29, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Connetquot Public Library, 760 Ocean Ave., Bohemia (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)567-5079 Course is intended for students under the age of 18,2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 5, 2017 Bay Shore Public Library, 1 couth Country Rd., Brightwaters (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)665-4350 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 5, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Masonic Lodge, 1001 South Ave., Barker (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 12, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Signature Hand Therapy, 85 West main St.,Suite 202, Bayshore (Suffolk) Masterson, Dawn (631)553-4814 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 19, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 19, 2017 Pier 40-353 West St. 2nd Fl. Rm 204, New York (New York) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Van Buren Town Hall, 7575 Van Buren Rd., Baldwinsville (Onondaga) Steinbarge, John (315)638-4727 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 26, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, June 26, 2017 East Islip Public Library, 381 East Main St., East Islip (Suffolk) Cloonan, Richard (631)581-9200 This class is for adults and children, 3 evening sessions must attend all The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Chautaqua Marina, 104 West Lake Rd., Mayville (Chautauqua) Clementi, Deborah (716)753-3913 This class is for adults and children, or email: chautauquamarina.com, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 10, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 15, 2017 NYS Power Vista, 5737 Lewiston Rd., Lewiston (Niagara) Tyler, Carey (716)438-3346 This class is for adults and children
Sunday, July 16, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 17, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 ANC Heating, 122 Jennings St.,Endicott (Broome) Macuch, James (607)754-7028 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 22, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 24, 2017 Pier 40-353 West St. 2nd Fl. Rm 204, New York (New York) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Monday, July 24, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, July 31, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Chautaqua Marina, 104 West Lake Rd., Mayville (Chautauqua) Clementi, Deborah (716)753-3913 This class is for adults and children, or pre-reg: chautauquamarina.com, 2 sessions The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 5, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 7, 2017 Pier 40-353 West St. 2nd Fl. Rm 204, New York (New York) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both
Monday, August 7, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Phil's Training Ctr. 600 Johnson Ave., Suite E-48, Bohemia (Suffolk) Logue, Philip (631)657-3680 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 14, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 21, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, August 28, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Nautical School, 178 West hoffman Ave., Lindenhurst (Suffolk) Snow, Janine (631)226-7300 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 2, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 11, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 18, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 West Marine Store, 91 Route 9W South, West Haverstraw (Rockland) Dudis, Frank (212)465-3992 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Polonia Driving School, 186 Nassau Ave., Brooklyn (Kings) Pogorzelska, Marzena (718)383-1666 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, September 25, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 2, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children
Monday, October 9, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 16, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children
Monday, October 23, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, October 28, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, October 30, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 4, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 6, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 13, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 20, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, November 27, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 2, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 4, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 9, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 11, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 H. P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-1899 This class is for adults and children The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Monday, December 18, 2017 Hilton Garden Inn, Route 59, Nanuet (Rockland) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 H.P. Agency, 5 W. Main St., Suite 202, Elmsford (Westchester) Perogine, Robert (800)288-8199 This class is for adults and children, 2 evening sessions must attend both The instructor charges a fee for this course. If you are 18 or older in addition to the class fee you will be required to pay NYS Parks a $10.00 fee for your boating safety certificate.